Members & Supporters

If you'd like to join GDT please fill in this short form.


Our Board

Our Board members are profiled here.


Our Members

Members are formally associated with the Trust, and have voting rights.

Jonathan Atkinson (People's Kitchen)

Edward Beckmann

Daniel Bennett (Glossop Gazette)

Graeme Calvert

Kate Campbell-Green

Tom Elliot (Glossop Music Festival)

Simon Galloway

Joy Hallsworth

Andrew Hargreaves (Vicar of Whitfield Parish)

Clare Isherwood (Glossop Arts Project)


Hatty McShane-Smith

Sarah Mellor

Sonja Quirk (Glossop Arts Project)

Jeff Snowdon (Dark Peak Music Trust)

Marianne Stevenson

David Swanston (Glossop Operatic & Dramatic Society)

Sean Wood (The Laughing Badger Gallery)

Our Supporters

Supporters have no formal affiliation to the trust, but keep updated with what is going on.

Mike Bull (Glossop Music Festival)

Laura Casvade

JC Cooper

Ian Dunne

Dan Ellingworth

Debbie Enver

Malcolm Fish

Penelope Fish

Peter Flynn

Sarah Foster

Rose Gibbs

Rod Gray

John Griffiths

Anthony Hall

Roger Hargreaves


Emma Kane

Adrian Lambert

Anthony Mckeown

Robert O'Connor (Lift Global music)

Wayne Prior

John Rowley

Mike Tomlinson

Claire Tymon (Placeshakers)

Shaun Walls

Philip Warner

Rob Wellings

Maggs Winterbottom